Contact Details

Diahann Howard – Executive Director

Innovation Partnership Zone Administrator
3250 Port of Benton Blvd.
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 375-3060

Members of AURP
Members of SSTI

TCRD Board of Directors

  • Diahann Howard, Executive Director Port of Benton
  • Lee Cheatham, Chariman Battelle, PNNL
  • Suzanne Mitchell, Vice Chair APEL
  • Doug Perry, Innovation Center
  • Kerwin Jensen, City of Richland
  • C. Mark Smith, C. Mark Smith & Associates
  • Alan Haggerty, Secretary
  • Carl Adrian, TRIDEC
  • Rick White, City of Pasco
  • Christopher Cree, WSU Tri-Cities
  • Gary Spanner
  • Maren Katzaroff, Brilliance Empowered
  • Tyrone Brooks, Columbia Basin College
  • Ron Boninger, Fuse, SPC

Ex Officio

  • Julie Erickson, Department of Energy
  • Tiffany Scott, Employment Security

Partner Organizations

The following is a list of partner organizations that are involved with assisting in the advancement of the Tri-Cities Research District through investment dollars, board commitments or in-kind contributions.

Drop Us a Line

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!